Old Tales

I bought myself a floppy disk reader. I know! Seriously outdated hardware.

There is a reason; I have a number of stories and plots from the last eighteen years that have been lost to me for a all that time. So far I have transferred a large amount of these files to the main pc but now… I have to convert them all from Lotus Wordpro to a simple doc format.

What I have found in these files are a fair number of horror stories I’d forgotten and few screenplays I’d written too. There’s even a few bits of fantasy.

The upshot of all this? I have way too many stories to write!

😉

One thought on “Old Tales

Leave a Reply

